Kaufman-Center
     Submit Promo
Season Packages

Please select your subscription below.


14-15 Intelligence Squared U.S. Debates Fall Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Tue 9/9/14 6:45PM - Wed 12/3/14 6:45PM

   
2014-15 Intelligence Squared U.S. Debates Full Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Tue 9/9/14 6:45PM - Wed 5/13/15 6:45PM

   
14-15 New York Philharmonic Ensembles Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Sun 10/19/14 3:00PM - Sun 6/7/15 3:00PM

   
2014-15 Intelligence Squared U.S. Debates Spring Package
Merkin Concert Hall: Tue 1/13/15 6:45PM - Wed 5/13/15 6:45PM

   
Tuesday Matinees 4 Concert Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Tue 10/7/14 2:00PM - Tue 5/12/15 2:00PM

   
Tuesday Matinees Full Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Tue 10/7/14 2:00PM - Tue 5/12/15 2:00PM

   
Broadway Close Up Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Mon 10/6/14 7:30PM - Mon 12/8/14 7:30PM

   
Family Matinees 4 Concert Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Sun 12/14/14 11:00AM - Sun 3/29/15 11:00AM

   
Family Matinees 6 Concert Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Sun 12/14/14 11:00AM - Sun 3/29/15 11:00AM

   
Poppy Seed Players Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Sun 12/14/14 11:00AM - Sun 3/29/15 11:00AM

   
Broadway Playhouse Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Sun 1/11/15 11:00AM - Sun 3/8/15 11:00AM

   
2014-15 Israeli Chamber Project Full Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Thu 10/23/14 8:00PM - Sat 4/18/15 8:00PM

   
New York Virtuoso Singers Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Sat 11/15/14 8:00PM - Sat 4/25/15 8:30PM

   
New York Festival of Song Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Tue 11/11/14 8:00PM - Tue 4/28/15 8:00PM

   
What Makes It Great?
Subscribe Now!

Merkin Concert Hall: Mon 10/20/14 - Mon 4/20/15

   
New York's Creative Home for Listeners, Learners and Performers