Submit Promo
Season Packages

Please select your subscription below.


New York Philharmonic Ensembles Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Sun 10/19/14 3:00PM - Sun 6/7/15 3:00PM

We're sorry! This package is presently not on sale online. Please contact our Box Office at 212 501 3330 as there may be tickets still available.

   
Intelligence Squared U.S. Debates Spring Package
Merkin Concert Hall: Tue 1/13/15 6:45PM - Wed 5/13/15 6:45PM

   
Musical Evenings
Off Site Event: Tue 12/2/14 6:30PM - Thu 4/16/15 6:30PM

   
Tuesday Matinees 4 Concert Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Tue 10/7/14 2:00PM - Tue 5/12/15 2:00PM

   
Tuesday Matinees Full Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Tue 10/7/14 2:00PM - Tue 5/12/15 2:00PM

We're sorry! This package is presently not on sale online. Please contact our Box Office at 212 501 3330 as there may be tickets still available.

   
Broadway Close Up Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Mon 10/6/14 7:30PM - Mon 12/8/14 7:30PM

We're sorry! This package is presently not on sale online. Please contact our Box Office at 212 501 3330 as there may be tickets still available.

   
Family Matinees 4 Concert Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Sun 12/14/14 11:00AM - Sun 3/29/15 11:00AM

   
Family Matinees 6 Concert Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Sun 12/14/14 11:00AM - Sun 3/29/15 11:00AM

   
Poppy Seed Players Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Sun 12/14/14 11:00AM - Sun 3/29/15 11:00AM

   
Broadway Playhouse Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Sun 1/11/15 11:00AM - Sun 3/8/15 11:00AM

   
Israeli Chamber Project Full Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Thu 10/23/14 7:30PM - Sat 4/18/15 8:30PM

   
New York Virtuoso Singers Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Sat 11/15/14 8:00PM - Sat 4/25/15 8:30PM

   
New York Festival of Song Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Tue 11/11/14 8:00PM - Tue 4/28/15 8:00PM

   
What Makes It Great? Subscription
Merkin Concert Hall: Mon 10/20/14 - Mon 4/20/15

We're sorry! This package is presently not on sale online. Please contact our Box Office at 212 501 3330 as there may be tickets still available.